Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Fr. Flannery 7...

2

Fr. Flannery 7...

3

Fr. Flannery 7...

4

Fr. Flannery 7...

5

Fr. Flannery 4...

6

Fr. Flannery 8...

Fr. Davies 10:...

Fr. Flannery 1...

7

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

8

Fr. Flannery 7...

9

Fr. Flannery 7...

10

Fr. Flannery 7...

11

Fr. Flannery 7...

12

Fr. Moyna 4pm

13

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

14

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

15

Fr. Flannery 7...

16

Fr. Flannery 7...

17
18

Fr. Mijas 7am

19

Fr. Provost 4p...

20

Fr Provost 8:...

Fr. Davies 10:...

Fr. Resila 12:...

21

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

22
23

Fr. Mijas 7am

24
25

Fr. Mijas 7am

26

Fr. 4pm

27

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. 10:30am

28

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

29
30

Fr. Mijas 7am

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 4pm

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Davies 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Fr. Mijas 7am

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Fr. Provost 4pm

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Fr Provost 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Davies 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Resila 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Fr. Mijas 7am

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Fr. Mijas 7am

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Fr. 4pm

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Fr. Mijas 7am

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM