Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

2

Fr. Moyna 4pm

3

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

4

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

NO MASS

5
6

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

7
8

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

9

Fr. Moyna 4pm

10

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

11

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

12
13

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

14
15

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

16

Fr. Provost 4p...

17

Fr. Moyna 8:00...

Fr. Provost 10...

18

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

19
20

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

21
22

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

23

Fr. Moyna 4pm

24

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

25

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

26
27

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

28
29

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

30

Fr. Moyna 4pm

31

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Provost 10...

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Fr. Provost 4pm

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Provost 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Provost 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM