Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

2
3

Fr. Flannery 7...

4
5

Fr. Flannery 7...

6

Fr. Moyna 4pm

7

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

Fr. Flannery 1...

8

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

9
10

Fr. Flannery 7...

11
12

Fr. Flannery 7...

13

Fr. Moyna 4pm

14

Fr. Davies 8am

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

15

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

16
17

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 5...

18

Fr. Flannery 8...

19

Fr. Flannery 7...

20

Fr. Moyna 4pm

21

Fr. Flannery 8...

Fr. Davies 10:...

Fr. Flannery 1...

22

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

23

Fr. Flannery 8...

24

Fr. Flannery 7...

25
26

Fr. Flannery 7...

27

Fr. Moyna 4:00...

28

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

Fr. Flannery 1...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8am

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 5:30pm

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 8:00am

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Davies 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 8:00am

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM