Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

3
4

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

5

Fr. Moyna 4pm

6

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

7

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

8
9

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

10
11

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

12

Fr. Moyna 4pm

13

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

14

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

15
16

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

17
18

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

19

Fr. Moyna 4pm

20

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

21

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

22
23

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

24
25

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

26

Fr. Moyna 4pm

27

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

28

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

     

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM