Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

2
3

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

4

Fr. Moyna 4pm

5

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

6

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

7
8

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

9
10

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

11

Fr. Moyna 4pm

12

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

13

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

14
15

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

16
17

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

18

Fr. Moyna 4pm

19

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

20

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

21
22

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

23
24

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

25

Fr. Moyna 4pm

26

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

27

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

28
    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 6, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 6, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 13, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 27, 2023

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM