Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

2
3

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

4

Fr. Moyna 4pm

5

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

6

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

7
8

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

9
10

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

11

Fr. Moyna 4pm

12

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

13

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

14
15

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

16
17

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

18

Fr. Moyna 4pm

19

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

20

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

21
22

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

23
24

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

25

Fr. Moyna 4pm

26

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

27

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

28
29

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

30
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM