Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

2

Fr. Flannery 7...

3

Fr. Moyna 4pm

4

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

5

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

6

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

7

Fr. Flannery 7...

8

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

9

Fr. Flannery 7...

10

Fr. Moyna 4pm

11

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

12

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

13

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

14

Fr. Flannery 7...

15

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

16

Fr. Flannery 7...

17

Fr. Moyna 4pm

18

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

19

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

20

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

21

Fr. Flannery 7...

22

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

23

Fr. Flannery 7...

24

Fr. Moyna 4pm

25

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Flannery 1...

Fr. Flannery 1...

26

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

27

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

28

Fr. Flannery 7...

29

Fr. Flannery 7...

Fr. Flannery 7...

30

Fr. Flannery 7...

31

Fr. Moyna 4pm

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 12:30pm (Latin)

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fr. Flannery 7am (Latin)

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Fr. Flannery 7am

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM