Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Fr. Deimeke 12...

2

Fr. Deimeke 12...

3

Fr. Moyna 4pm

4

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

5

Fr. Mickiewicz...

6

Fr. Mickiewicz...

7

Fr. Mickiewicz...

8

Fr. Deimeke 12...

9

Fr. Deimeke 12...

10

Fr. Moyna 4pm

11

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

12

Fr. Mickiewicz...

13

Fr. Mickiewicz...

14

Fr. Mickiewicz...

15

Fr. Deimeke 12...

16

Fr. Deimeke 12...

17

Fr. Moyna 4pm

18

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

19

Fr. Mickiewicz...

20

Fr. Mickiewicz...

21

Fr. Mickiewicz...

22

Fr. Deimeke 12...

23

Fr. Deimeke 12...

24

Fr. Moyna 4pm

25

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

26

Fr. Mickiewicz...

27

Fr. Mickiewicz...

28

Fr. Mickiewicz...

29

Fr. Deimeke 12...

30

Fr. Deimeke 12...

31

Fr. Moyna 4pm

Thursday Aug 1, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Thursday Aug 1, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2024

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2024

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Aug 4, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 4, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Monday Aug 5, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2024

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2024

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Aug 11, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 11, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Monday Aug 12, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2024

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2024

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Aug 18, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 18, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Monday Aug 19, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Thursday Aug 22, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2024

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2024

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Aug 25, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 25, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Monday Aug 26, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2024

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Thursday Aug 29, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2024

  • Fr. Deimeke 12:05PM

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2024

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM