Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Priest TBD 12:...

2

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

3

Fr. Moyna 4pm

4

Fr. Moyna 8:00...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

5

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

6

Priest TBD 12:...

7

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

8

Fr. Mickiewicz...

9

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

10

Fr. Moyna 4pm

11

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

12

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

13

Priest TBD 12:...

14

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

15

Priest TBD 12:...

16

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

17

Fr. Moyna 4pm

18

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

19

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

20

Priest TBD 12:...

21

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

22

Priest TBD 12:...

23

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

24

Fr. Provost 4p...

Fr. Moyna 7:00...

25

Fr. Davies 8:0...

Fr. Moyna 10:3...

26

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

27
28

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

29
30

Fr. Deimeke 7a...

31

Fr. Moyna 4pm

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 8:00am

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Fr. Mickiewicz 12:05pm

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Priest TBD 12:05pm

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Fr. Provost 4pm

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Moyna 7:00pm

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Fr. Davies 8:00am

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fr. Moyna 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Fr. Deimeke 7am

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Fr. Moyna 4pm

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM